en
+7 4722 42-42-11 info@technoincom.ru Contact us

Work layout

Terms of reference

We provide a customer with the form of terms of reference, so that the customer can provide necessary information to our technical experts.

Technical and commercial proposal

Having processed the information received we send a technical and commercial proposal where technical and commercial terms and conditions of the contract shall be specified.

Expert on-site visit

The experts of Tekhnoinkom LLC are ready to go to a customer’s enterprise to assess the condition of equipment, assemblies and parts, as well as to monitor operating conditions. If a customer needs to assess the technical potential of our company, a customer may perform on-site technical audit of our company on previously agreed terms of access to the information provided.

Testing programs

For customers wishing to verify the stated characteristics of the proposed materials for overlay welding and lining, we offer programs for testing of our products samples or for primary industrial tests. They are available before a contract execution.
The program terms and conditions are flexible, they permit to objectively evaluate the quality of the proposed solutions. Implementation of such programs works very well: our customers receive not only dry figures of the technical and commercial proposal, but see the real results. For more information about the test program see “Running tests and submitting samples”.

Contract execution

A contract includes appendices: drawings agreed upon with a customer, test program, terms of reference. The structure of appendices to the contract is determined by the complexity of the technological task being solved and the customer’s requirements for the result.

Delivery

The order is shipped from the warehouse in Belgorod (ex works) or to the customer’s warehouse (Russia, CIS, Europe on CPT terms).
Should restoration of worn parts be ordered, we take the parts from the customer’s warehouse and deliver the serviceable parts and assemblies to the specified address.

Installation supervision

You can order the visit of the technical experts of Tekhnoinkom LLC to the enterprise for:
  • installation supervision;
  • presentations;
  • training of technical specialists on work with our products.

Quality control of work

After delivery the experts of Tekhnoinkom LLC control the quality of our products during operation. We welcome objective customers feedback taking into account their comments and wishes in the following contracts.

Call us on the multi-line phone: +7 4722 42-42-11 and ask all your questions.

You can send us a letter by e-mail or fill in a questionnaire.

Ask a Question

Please fill in all the information in the form.

ru
+7 4722 42-42-11 sale@technoincom.ru Напишите нам

Схемы работы с клиентами

Звоните нам по многоканальному телефону: +7 4722 42-42-11 и задавайте все интересующие вопросы.

Вы можете отправить нам письмо на электронную почту или заполнить опросный лист.

Техническое задание

Предоставляем заказчику форму технического задания, для того, чтобы заказчик мог предоставить необходимую информацию нашим техническим специалистам.

Технико-коммерческое предложение

После обработки полученной информации, высылаем технико-коммерческое предложение, где будут расписаны технические и коммерческие условия заключения контракта.

Выезд специалиста

Специалисты ООО «Техноинком» готовы выехать на предприятие заказчика для оценки состояния оборудования, узлов и деталей, а также мониторинга эксплуатационных условий. В случае необходимости со стороны заказчика оценить технический потенциал нашего предприятия, заказчик может провести выездной технический аудит нашего предприятия на предварительно согласованных условиях доступа к предоставляемой информации.

Программы проведения испытаний

Для заказчиков, желающих убедиться в заявляемых характеристиках предлагаемых материалов по наплавке и футеровке, мы предлагаем программы проведения испытания образцов нашей продукции или первичных промышленных испытаний. Они доступны до заключения контракта.

Условия программ являются гибкими, позволяют объективно оценить качество предлагаемых решений. Практика проведения таких программ полностью себя оправдывает: наши заказчики получают не просто сухие цифры технико-коммерческого предложения, а видят результаты вживую. Подробнее о программе проведения испытаний — в разделе «Проведение испытаний и предоставление образцов».

Заключение контракта

Контракт включает в себя приложения: согласованные с заказчиком чертежи, программу проведения испытаний, техническое задание. Состав приложений к контракту определяется сложностью решаемой технологичной задачи и требованиями клиента к результату.

Доставка

Заказ отгружается со склада в Белгороде (самовывоз) или на склад заказчика (Россия, СНГ, Европа на условиях СРТ).

При заказе на восстановление изношенных деталей, мы забираем детали со склада заказчика и доставляем исправные детали и узлы по указанному адресу.

Шеф-монтаж

Вы можете заказать выезд технических специалистов ООО «Техноинком» на предприятие для:

Контроль качества работ

После поставки специалисты ООО «Техноинком» контролируют качество работы наших продуктов в процессе эксплуатации. Мы приветствуем объективную обратную связь от заказчика, учитывая его замечания и пожелания в следующих контрактах.

Задать вопрос

Пожалуйста заполните все данные в форме.